Image and video hosting by TinyPic

sexta-feira, maio 13, 2005

AC DC - 'Family Jewels' - DVD

Simlesmente brilhante! O novo DVD dos AC DC é uma verdadeira jóia. DVD duplo com a história desta grande banda de Rock australiana. Quase meia centena de clips, actuações na televisão, concertos ao vivo, entrevistas, etc. Um must para todos aqueles que sempre quiseram ter um registo definitivo dos AC DC.

Family Jewels (2 DVD set)

Lista completa dos temas:

Baby Please Don't Go
Show Business
High Voltage
It's A Long Way To The Top (If You Wanna Rock 'N' Roll)
Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap
Dog Eat Dog
Let There Be Rock
Rock 'N' Roll Damnation
Sin City
Riff Raff
Fling Thing/ Rocker
Whole Lotta Rosie
Shot Down In Flames
Walk All Over You
Touch Too Much
If You Want Blood (You've Got It)
Girls Got Rhythm
Highway To Hell

Hells Bells
Back In Black
What Do You Do For Money Honey
Rock And Roll Ain't Noise Polluction
Let's Get It Up
For Those About To Rock (We Salute You)
Flick Of The Switch
Nervous Shakedown
Fly On The Wall
Sink The Pink
Stand Up
Shake Your Foundations
Who Made Who
You Shook Me All Night Long
That's The Way I Wanna Rock N Roll
Are You Ready

AC/DC FAMILY JEWELS DVD - Seeing AC/DC on television has always been a rare occurance. After all, this was the band that tried to "blow up your video" during the height of MTV's late-'80's boom. Television appearances and promotional music videos have always been a necessary evil to this band of no-nonsense rockers. But when they did grace the airwaves it was like a bolt of lightning - their energy and spirit transforming a typically staged video into something magical and larger-than-life.

Here, for the first time, is the definitive history of AC/DC on video. DVD 1 starts with their breakthrough performance of "Baby Please Don't Go" on Australian television, through early promo clips, their rare turn on 70's mainstay The Midnight Special and ends with the Spanish television performance taped just ten days before singer Bon Scott's death. DVD 2 traces the classic 80's and 90's videos and includes - for the first time on DVD - the home video titles Fly On The Wall, Who Made Who and Clipped. Family Jewels is indeed a rare glimpse of this giant band on the small screen.

Fonte: AC DC official site

Etiquetas: ,

0 Comentários:

Enviar um comentário

Subscrever Enviar comentários [Atom]

Hiperligações para esta mensagem:

Criar uma hiperligação

<< Página inicial



free website stats program